vidtaya.blogg.se

One night stand game girlfriend ending
One night stand game girlfriend ending












one night stand game girlfriend ending

Think of if you'd met someone and really clicked with them right away, and then talked to them one-on-one for five hours straight.

one night stand game girlfriend ending

I'd certainly feel hurt if I were in his shoes. That having been said, I think some of these responses making it out like OP is somehow wrong, or projecting on him that he expected her to be some perfect virgin are out of line. I agree with most of the thread that this might just be something you have to get past in that she didn't really do anything wrong. This hit be like a ton of bricks, because now I know that she didn't feel the same way during that interval. But, damnit, I was looking forward to our date, and I've always thought that the night that we first met was special. For the two weeks in between asking her out and our first date, she was just a girl who I had met and had an interest in, nothing more. I know that it's completely normal to go on dates with, and have sex with, multiple people before setting up something exclusive.īut deep down, I'm hurt, despite the fact that I know that I shouldn't be. I know that we were not exclusive, not dating, not anything at that point, so it is completely wrong for me to think anything negative about this. It was terrible of make it "about me", and I apologized. She felt sorry that she had hurt me, and I consoled her about that, and reassured her that she didn't do anything wrong with regards to the other girl (she had been distraught that she had slept with another girl's guy). The night that she told me, I wasn't thinking properly. She found out, in the morning, that he had a girlfriend, and she threw him out. Last night, she told me that the night before our first date, she had taken a guy home with her and slept with him. We ended up going out on the date, and several more, and it was fantastic and awesome. We planned for the next weekend, but we had to wait a week. We got to talking, and she ended up taking me home to her place, where we. We have never fought before, in part because of my poor communication skills (we decided in the beginning that if something was bothering either of us, that we would just bring it up instead of keeping it in and hoping that the other would notice). We have been dating since mid-August, and we're very much in love. My girlfriend and I were drunk last night and she told me something I wished I would not have heard.














One night stand game girlfriend ending